Sunday, May 31, 2009

For those of you that missed Lo Recording's Milky Disco compilation the first time around and for those that enjoyed it take a look at Vol 2, titled Let's Go Freak Out, as it has compiled some lovely music and artwork. Hole in the Sky is represented on the compilation via Canyons' track Big City Lights. You can listen to samples of the songs and purchase a copy here. Take our word for it though; it's one well worth picking up.



1. Hatchback - Midnight Jogger
2. Pollyester - You Are Amen
3. Secret Circuit - Roll
4. Ghost Note - Pissed and Passed Out
5. Chilled by Nature | Black Mustang - Otherness (Black Mustang Frozen Moon Jam)
6. Gatto Fritto - Hungry Ghosts
7. Lukas Nystrand and the Ageema Blues - Knivar
8. Soft Circle - Don't Just Stand There (Eric Brouceck Mix)
9. Black Devil Disco Club - Is Sorrow (Brain Machine's Lucifer Rising Dub)
10. Glass Candy - The Chameleon (Johan Agebjorn Remix)
11. CFCF - A Raining Patterns

CD 2

1. Black Mustang/Kerrier District - Life's a Gas (Dub)
2. Soft Rocks - Leave Your Earth Behind
3. Pink Stallone - New Fate
4. Canyons - Big City Lights
5. Nite Jewel - What Did He Say
6. Expanding Head Band - Sound of Breaking Glass
7. Black Devil Disco Club - Free for the Girls (Richard Sen Remix)
8. Georges Vert - Jovan Freak (Rune Lindbaek Nomaden Mix)
9. Chilled by Nature - Otherness (Windsurf's Golden Bear Dub)
10. Subway - Crystalline
11. Milky Globe/Sorcerer - Soft Sea